Curator of Frozen Zoo..

zoo

Like most people, I have hobbies.

I read.

I play classical guitar.

I collect marbles.

And I am the curator of a frozen zoo.

 

One of the pages from The Secret Kingdom

was inspired by my painting, “Frozen Zoo”.

 zoo

And my painting “Frozen Zoo” was inspired by…

my Frozen Zoo.

 

freezer

Inside my Frozen Zoo you will find all the creatures depicted in my painting.

There are other creatures in there,

but the turtle, the mouse, the lizard and the octopus are my favorites.

 

My Frozen Zoo has not had many visitors

since not many people have seen the inside of my freezer.

Actually, I think I am the only person who opens the Tupperware container to view the exhibits..

until now.

Every copy of The Secret Kingdom includes a trip to the Frozen Zoo.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

